Showing up with Courage and Confidence

“David is the radiant soul of radio. He is brilliant, insightful and easy to listen to. David makes a real difference in his listeners’ lives.”  ~Mark Victor Hansen, Chicken Soup for the Soul

Dear Friend,

I am so excited to let you know that I will be appearing live on iHeart radio as a guest on the “David Essel Alive!” Talk Radio Show Saturday, February 22nd at 7:00 pm EST/ 4:00 pm PST.  We’re going to be talking about showing up in life with courage and confidence and how that makes all the difference in the world!

You can listen one of three ways:

1) Tune in to http://www.iheart.com/talk/show/Alive/ (This link is only to be used during show hours 6-9pm EST/ 3-6pm PST every Saturday.)

2) Listen live online at www.davidessel.com (You can listen live here also and the archive of my show will be posted here the day after my appearance if you can’t listen live.)

3) Stream live on your smart phone by texting the word “talkdavid” to the number 69302 now.

Check out my picture in the line-up for this weeks show! You are welcome to call in at 800-548-8255 and David will take your call.

David also wants to offer you his BRAND NEW e-BOOK The Power of Focus FREE.  If you want a plan for radical goal achievement CLICK HERE to get it now.

I hope you’ll set some time aside in your busy schedule this weekend to join me.  I look forward to hearing from you.  All the best!

Love you all!  April

April O'Leary

April O’Leary is a Certified Life Coach, Author and Founder of the University of Moms. She happily resides in Florida with her husband and three daughters. For more info visit uofmoms.com and apriloleary.com

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ YouTube 

FOLLOW ME: